CYHAWK Series Secured



The Iowa State swimming and diving team’s win over Iowa clinched the Iowa Corn Cy-Hawk Series for the Iowa State Athletics Department in 2022-23. The Cyclones won the series 17-8 with wins in soccer, volleyball, football, men’s and women’s cross country, swimming and diving, tennis, and softball. This marks the second-straight year Iowa State has won the trophy.